[ Login · New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
b64 Forum » General » News & Discussion » Old & new clans
Old & new clans
musterDate: Sunday, 07 Jul 2013, 8:39 PM | Message # 1
Patrician
Group: Regular
Hey guys. smile

Some thing has been bugging me for quite some time and it appears almost everywhere, but nowhere it gets expressed so clearly as on this forum (maybe LVP too but not this much).
Why do the old clans of SAMP get rated so high and kept being held in such a high regard in comparison to the new clans?

I mean clans like HA are hailed as the best ever!? surprised There plenty more of them (XII, G2, even BK) really all the ancient clans, and if some clans are any younger than those "ancient" ones, they get little-to-no credit at all. Not to mention today's clans that being recognized as the total newbies just because they didn't play back then, but honestly here are many top clans of new generation today.

Message edited by muster - Sunday, 07 Jul 2013, 8:40 PM

JoeDate: Sunday, 07 Jul 2013, 8:50 PM | Message # 2
Senator
Hey muster are you still trying to revive old clans without permission? smile

On the other hand, totally pointless thread since everything stated is completely wrong.

[BK]RowdyDate: Sunday, 07 Jul 2013, 11:25 PM | Message # 3
Senator
Group: VIP Member
Quote (muster)
Hey guys. smileSome thing has been bugging me for quite some time and it appears almost everywhere, but nowhere it gets expressed so clearly as on this forum (maybe LVP too but not this much).
Why do the old clans of SAMP get rated so high and kept being held in such a high regard in comparison to the new clans?