b64 Forum » General » General » Aaron's Intro
Aaron's Intro
AaronDate: Friday, 05 Jul 2013, 4:25 AM | Message # 1
Casual
Group: Regular
Hey guys. I wasn't here for ages. What's up? smile

For those who don't know me

Gaming name: Aaron
Introduction: I started playing sa-mp in march 2008. I played many servers like KFC Partyserver, LW, Grove vs Cops. Few months later I started playing [b64] A/D server and soon after I joined [MM]clan. I learned some skill there. When clan died, I have left and started playing clanless. It was reopened but I wasn't asked to join back. I had to apply which I didn't want. I applied to [VIP]instead. They were allies with [b64] at the time (2009) and we went b64 A/D almost every day. I had really great times in [VIP]. smile In June I was kicked by co-leader [VIP]Franko along with few more members for hanging out with [EBL]clan. It wasn't like we were enemies with [EBL]so I found it a bit strange when we got kicked. The next week M1ndFreak, Chrillz and I decided to apply for [EBL]and we both got accepted. [EBL]was also one of those clans that played b64 A/D daily so everything was going smoothly. The at the time EBL leaders were Guruz and Diego and they were in some kind of beef with VIP leaders. The first day I stepped on [VIP]server with [EBL]tag I was banned. In summer '09 [EBL]just suddenly died out. We found out that Diego was applying for b64 so there were no signs that the clan would be reopened. M1ndFreak and I asked [VIP]to come back there but they said that they weren't unbanning us so we just played b64 server clanless. After Diego's apply was denied he quickly reopened [EBL]. Chrillz and I joined back but M1ndFreak didn't want to join, so he remained clanless. We played a clan war versus [b64] and lost 8-0. Diego was pissed to Chrillz because he didn't show up for the fight and Diego eventually left. Chrillz decided to leave as well and create his own clan called [W92]. I was offered to leave [EBL]and join them and I did that.