TriremeMasterDate: Friday, 17 Aug 2012, 4:25 AM | Message # 1
King Of The Hill
Group: VIP Member
For all you noobs who are still wondering who I am after all those years cool

Gaming name:
TM / TriremeMaster

Introduction:
The beginning

It's quite big, so I'll make it short as possible. I started playing sa:mp soon after it was released. I found it on some random website. I was a complete noob back then and I used the name "Trireme" (I also played AOM on ESO and used name Trireme Master). Firstly I was playing on some random server that got like 13 players online and there I met [EA]BlacK (aka Juggernaut) and he told me about BK Gangwars server. I started playing there but I hardly got any kills as I wasn't pretty skilled at the time. I wanted to join clan named [KGX] but they rejected me for obvious reasons.

LVMG days, BES & NO

After I was rejected from KGX I decided to start playing Las Venturas Moneygrub. I liked it more than Gangwars/Turfwars and I got some skill there. There was a clan called <g2> and they were pretty pro, the best on the server without a proper challenge. After they lost to [b64], there was real mess inside their clan and eventually <g2> was gone and 2 new clans were born out of it. One was {NO} "New Order" clan and other was [BES]. By that time I started using name "TM*" and decided to join BES. They got many <g2> members and got good skills, the leader was a guy called Cytro** and he learned me how to fight properly, teaching me some bugs and stuff as well. BES and {NO} were the biggest rivals on server and I was involved in many fights. Most fights were around Ammunation and near a savehouse in north LV, which was previously called "g2 hood" and later [BES] hood or [NO] hood, depending on which side you were on.